Juges-arbitres

Responsable

Roger Chèvre

Blance-Pierre 12
2800 Delémont

T : 032 422 73 07
E : rogechev@gmail.com

 

Dan Amstutz

La Beuchille 1
2800 Delémont

M : 078 806 63 10
E : dan.amstutz@fsg-delemont.ch
Pierre-André Blaser

Grand-Rue 32
2607 Cortébert

T : 032 485 17 84
E : svfp.blaser@bluewin.ch
Chantal Bourquin

Longines 5
2613 Villeret

T : 032 941 33 29
M : 079 708 11 78
E : chantal.bourquin@vtxnet.ch
Michel Bourquin

Longines 5
2613 Villeret

T : 032 941 33 29
M : 079 460 71 28
E : michel.bourquin@vtxnet.ch
Gilbert Capitaine

Rue du Moulin 11
2740 Moutier

T : 032 493 51 48
Sandrine Fleury

Rue du Clos 11
2823 Courcelon

T : 032 423 30 65
M : 078 849 05 67
E : sandrine.fleury@bluewin.ch
Eric Frey

Champs St-Martin 11
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 19 45
M : 076 241 68 67
E : frey-eric@hotmail.com
Stephan Grossenbacher

Sous la Lampe 22
2720 Tramelan

T : 032 489 24 02
M : 079 311 77 50
E : stephan.grossenbacher@bluewin.ch
René Keller

Rue du Milieu 4
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 22 03
M : 076 652 86 00
Roger Kohler

Route de Courgenay 12
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 19 65
E : rogerkohler@sunrise.ch
Alexandre Lachat

Rue des Romains 25
2854 Bassecourt

T : 032 951 28 80
M : 079 335 08 84
E : alexandre.lachat@lqj.ch
Christelle Lièvre

Rue du Milieu
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 20 39
E : christelle.lievre@hotmail.com
Laurent Pantet

Les Chenevières 15
2610 Saint-Imier

T : 032 941 71 46
M : 079 315 74 03
E : lrt.pantet@sunrise.ch
Miguel Pedroza

La Lignière 11
2735 Malleray

T : 032 492 21 93
M : 079 466 16 10
E : migped54@hotmail.fr
Claude-André Polier

Rue du Soleil 5
2710 Tavannes

T : 032 481 29 02
E : cyjoly@bluewin.ch
Cyrille Polier

Rue du Soleil 5
2710 Tavannes

T : 032 481 29 02
M : 077 413 50 77
E : cycyjoly@bluewin.ch
Christian Rais

Le Lomont 4
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 12 74
M : 079 243 60 03
E : rais-transports@bluewin.ch
Pascal Ribeaud

Champs St-Martin 15
2942 Alle

T : 032 471 26 54
M : 079 250 37 75
E : ribeauclaire@sunrise.ch